Saturday, June 23, 2012

Radio interview to coincide with #Turing's centenary

On Sunday June 24 at 10.30am (New Zealand Standard Time) I will be interviewed by Graeme Hill for RadioLive. Although this is the day after Alan Turing's centenary in New Zealand, it will still be June 23 in much of the rest of the world. The interview will be about Turing's legacy and you can listen online live. I calculate it will be broadcast at 2.30pm in San Francisco, 5.30pm in New York and 9.30pm in London on June 23, but check your world clock for your local time. Of course you'll be able to listen on demand after the interview.
   One lucky listener will win a free copy of The Universal Machine, so there's an incentive to tune in.




from The Universal Machine http://universal-machine.blogspot.com/




ifttt
Put the internet to work for you. via Personal Recipe 895909

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.